Logons for customers to SalesHQ are done per person at the customer. The maintenance window is accessible to the users who have been set up as Customer Account Administrators in the SalesHQ Setup window ().
The Manage Customer Accounts window is accessible from the Additional menu on the Customer Maintenance window or from the SalesHQ menu in Administration.
Select the Customer Number to load a customer record. Existing users will be displayed in the list:
Enter the details on the Add New Customer Account window, mark the Receive Statements button if they should be able to Receive Statements or Enter Orders on the SalesHQ website and click OK:
Users can be edited by selecting them in the list and clicking the User Name column heading:
Password can be reset by selecting the user in the list and clicking the Padlock icon:
Users who leave the customer can either be disabled, by editing them, or deleted, by hitting the delete button.