The seventh and final enhancement to workflow is that the vendor approval workflow has been amended so changes to the hold status or when a document is attached, the vendor needs to be resubmitted for approval. When the hold status is changed or a document attached, the user will get this message and need to resubmit the vendor:
There is no way for this message to be avoided by the user.
I can understand a change to the hold status needing to be approved, but I don’t really understand why attaching a document should require this, and I can see it causing some problems for clients. It would have been better for the document attachment needing to be approved, to be an option than always enforced.